Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Bohlig

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kevin Bohlig

4.7 out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abigail Justice

Abigail Justice

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and great prices!! I would definitely recommend doing business with Kevin."
Profile photo of Bud Sheppard

Bud Sheppard

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great prices and excellent service-- would highly recommend doing business with Kevin-- especially Nate Ryther-- great service!"
Profile photo of Jotin Musoke

Jotin Musoke

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Alex Vollbrecht

Alex Vollbrecht

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quality service!"
Profile photo of Gary Egbert

Gary Egbert

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Annie Hofmeister

Annie Hofmeister

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big shout out to Nate R. and the rest of the team at Kevin Bohlig’s State Farm Agency for supporting all my insurance needs! I’ve had an account with this agency for several years and am always blown away by the excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Robert Ryther

Robert Ryther

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and would recommend doing business with Kevin!"
Profile photo of Adam Leseman

Adam Leseman

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris Evers

Chris Evers

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elizabeth delgado

Elizabeth delgado

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed Karla as my agent since she was able to communicate with me in Spanish and explain throughly, many insurance places don’t have this! Recommend going here for insurance."
Profile photo of Lizeth Sanchez

Lizeth Sanchez

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent was Karla & it was first time with State Farm and she is very helpful and responsive with any questions I had. Recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of Chad Chambers

Chad Chambers

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been working with Kevin and Rob for years. Couldn’t ask for more out of an agent."
Profile photo of Nate Ryther

Nate Ryther

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin Bohlig State Farm has always been extremely responsive and very helpful. Saved a lot of money when I switched my insurance over. Brandon has handled my account and is very reliable. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Jason Lambertz

Jason Lambertz

September 26, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Costas Stavrou

Costas Stavrou

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for an insurance agent look no further. Kevin and the rest of the employees are so nice and helpful. Just give them a call."
Profile photo of Amanda Guthridge

Amanda Guthridge

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m loyal to State Farm. Kevin and his team always work hard to make sure I’m taken care of! Shayna has been an excellent help, responsive and knowledgeable. Car accidents, purchasing a new car, etc can be a nightmare but they’ve made it easy!"
Profile photo of andi norling

andi norling

June 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his team took care of everything. They responded back immediately with any questions I had and I didn't need to worry about anything. I would defiantly give them 10 stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Melissa Terry

Melissa Terry

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark Perfetti

Mark Perfetti

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of jacqueline peterson

jacqueline peterson

February 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jody Ainley

Jody Ainley

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was impressed with the responsiveness and professionalism I received from Seth. I received a very competitive quote, accepted it, and within 24 hours I was insured by State Farm. Thank you Seth!"
Profile photo of Sameer Abdallah

Sameer Abdallah

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’d recommend seeing/talking to Brandon Mclain, he’s super helpful and gets you the best rates, also a professional."