Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Bohlig

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kevin Bohlig

4.7 out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Lerom

Mark Lerom

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shayna Pudas did an outstanding job or helping us process our claim. We so appreciate her and all the wonderful service! Thanks Shayna!"
Profile photo of Taylor Allen

Taylor Allen

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend working with this team. They have been more than helpful since day one. Always quick with communicating and answering questions. Conner is an A+ agent and great at what he does!"
Profile photo of Larissa Rasmussen

Larissa Rasmussen

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Our agent, Aaron, has been so helpful finding the right policies for our cars and home! We have never felt like we are trying to be sold something that we don’t need. Very thankful for this agency’s service!"
Profile photo of Jotin Musoke

Jotin Musoke

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Alex Vollbrecht

Alex Vollbrecht

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quality service!"
Profile photo of Gary Egbert

Gary Egbert

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service for auto insurance claims. I recently had a large towing bill the local office could not service but they forwarded it to the main office and it was paid quickly. I had roof damage due to hail and had to jump through some hoops with the inspector, but the local agent supported the claim and eventually SF paid."
Profile photo of Bud Sheppard

Bud Sheppard

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great prices and excellent service-- would highly recommend doing business with Kevin-- especially Nate Ryther-- great service!"
Profile photo of Abigail Justice

Abigail Justice

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and great prices!! I would definitely recommend doing business with Kevin."
Profile photo of Annie Hofmeister

Annie Hofmeister

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big shout out to Nate R. and the rest of the team at Kevin Bohlig’s State Farm Agency for supporting all my insurance needs! I’ve had an account with this agency for several years and am always blown away by the excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Robert Ryther

Robert Ryther

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and would recommend doing business with Kevin!"
Profile photo of Adam Leseman

Adam Leseman

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shayna made my day! She assisted me with choosing coverage based on my needs, and was not only friendly but went the extra mile to be as patient and helpful as possible. Especially since I've never worked with State Farm before. She was very responsive to any questions or concerns I had and made it all so easy! I look forward to expanding my coverage with State Farm in the future!"
Profile photo of Chris Evers

Chris Evers

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Kevin Bohlig's team and the response team behind the iPhone app! Following a recent accident Kevin's team guided me thru using the app to open a claim, enter photos, and find the right spot to toe the vehicle for repairs. The support team picked up the next day and called me to walk me thru their process and make sure I was getting the quickest response and best service available. Great job!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth delgado

Elizabeth delgado

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed Karla as my agent since she was able to communicate with me in Spanish and explain throughly, many insurance places don’t have this! Recommend going here for insurance."
Profile photo of Lizeth Sanchez

Lizeth Sanchez

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent was Karla & it was first time with State Farm and she is very helpful and responsive with any questions I had. Recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of Chad Chambers

Chad Chambers

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been working with Kevin and Rob for years. Couldn’t ask for more out of an agent."
Profile photo of Kathleen Urgo

Kathleen Urgo

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had the privilege of shortly working with Kevin Bohlig and unfortunately because of my person reasons was no able to continue. However in the time I was associated with his agency Kevin was respectful, kind, understanding, and truly cared for his employees. He valued my career and worked hard to get me to succeed. Unfortunately because of some confusion on my end we could not truly put that work to the test as his employee. Yet I am so grateful for the opportunity I had to be a part of the team for the time I could be. Great boss, even better business man."
Profile photo of Nate Ryther

Nate Ryther

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin Bohlig State Farm has always been extremely responsive and very helpful. Saved a lot of money when I switched my insurance over. Brandon has handled my account and is very reliable. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Jason Lambertz

Jason Lambertz

September 26, 2021

1  out of  5
"Getting my Kia Sedona Policy set up has been a hot mess. I still think that several of the drive safe and save discounts have not come over properly as well as dates of the policy. I'd like to talk with Kevin himself to sort it out. Outside of that these guys have always had my back with insurance needs I would just like to have the Kia set up with proper discounts and dates at this point."
Profile photo of Costas Stavrou

Costas Stavrou

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for an insurance agent look no further. Kevin and the rest of the employees are so nice and helpful. Just give them a call."
Profile photo of Amanda Guthridge

Amanda Guthridge

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m loyal to State Farm. Kevin and his team always work hard to make sure I’m taken care of! Shayna has been an excellent help, responsive and knowledgeable. Car accidents, purchasing a new car, etc can be a nightmare but they’ve made it easy!"
Profile photo of andi norling

andi norling

June 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his team took care of everything. They responded back immediately with any questions I had and I didn't need to worry about anything. I would defiantly give them 10 stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Melissa Terry

Melissa Terry

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have never posted a public review before, however, I feel compelled because of the great service, response times, efficiency with all request that Brandon provides for me. Its a joke, but I truly feel he is my "Jake" from State Farm. I agree with a previous post, I stay with the company because of Brandon! He listens, and always delivers."
Profile photo of Mark Perfetti

Mark Perfetti

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I typically don't like to publicly post comments, however in this case I felt compelled to make an exception because it's important that Brandon be recognized for the consistent excellent customer service he's provided over the years. Being properly insured is important to me, and Brandon has always been my reliable go-to person to make sure I'm properly covered whenever my insurance needs change."
Profile photo of jacqueline peterson

jacqueline peterson

February 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon Mclain has absolutely the best insurance agent I have had the pleasure of working with, he has helped me with every question making the best decisions in my policy, very professional and always looks out for my best interests, I highly recommend Brandon to everyone, I thank you for all your helpful services you have helped me with. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jody Ainley

Jody Ainley

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was impressed with the responsiveness and professionalism I received from Seth. I received a very competitive quote, accepted it, and within 24 hours I was insured by State Farm. Thank you Seth!"